Make your own free website on

Photos from 2004 and 2005 Share Fair events!

(Click on ShareFair 2005 pictures to enlarge)

Our beloved students... the best of the best!

The FLA-OC Board of Directors, 2004-05

CLTA Teachers of the Year are also our very own wonderful FLA-OC Board Members,
Susan Geery (left, with nominator Tina Livingstone) and Ursula Rovell (right, nominator not pictured)!

Left: FLA-OC's Veteran Teacher of the Year is our Board Secretary Karen Donner
(nominators Eva Goodwin-Noriega on left and X on right)!
Center: FLA-OC's Novice Teacher of the Year is Los Alamitos HS Spanish Teacher José Martínez
(with nominator Shari Kaulig)!
Right: FLA-OC's Administrator of the Year is Tustin HS Assistant Principal Dr. Omar Ezzeldine
(with nominator Maribel Herrera)!

Julie Helgesen (left, from Norway), Ditte Anker (from Denmark), and Daniel Sanner (from Germany)
were our honored foreign exchange student guests, who spent the year in Tustin and Anaheim!

...and some more pics of our honored guests!

Read about our honored students in "Student Spotlight", and see some of them in the pics below!

(Click on ShareFair 2004 pictures to enlarge)

Cynthia Leathers (Redondo Union HS), CLTA Teacher of the Year (with Nadine Elwood, FLA-OC President) Carlos Castillo (Los Amigos HS), FLA-OC Veteran Teacher of the Year (with Laura Weissert)
Judy Weightman (Tustin HS), FLA-OC Administrator of the Year (with Susan Geery and Nadine Elwood) Magdalena Villalba (Troy HS), FLA-OC Novice Teacher of the Year (with Sandra Menna)
Flo Martin (left), Susan Geery (center), and Susan Irons (right), Board Members.
Susan Irons also served as "MC" for the evening.

Read about our honored students in "Student Spotlight"!